Calendar

Filter:

Sunset Park Kids’ Cinema Club: Frozen
Sat Dec 10 1:00 PM

Sunset Park Kids’ Cinema Club: Frozen

Feature Film Program

Industry City — Five-Two-A, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary
Mon Feb 6 7:00 PM

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary

Partner Event

Radio City Music Hall, Manhattan

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary
Tue Feb 7 7:00 PM

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary

Partner Event

Radio City Music Hall, Manhattan

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary
Wed Feb 8 7:00 PM

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary

Partner Event

Radio City Music Hall, Manhattan

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary
Thu Feb 9 7:00 PM

The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary

Partner Event

Radio City Music Hall, Manhattan

Past Events:

Sunset Park Kids’ Cinema Club: Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch (2018)
Sat Dec 3 1:00 PM

Sunset Park Kids’ Cinema Club: Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch (2018)

Feature Film Program

Industry City — Five-Two-A, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Quentin Tarantino: Cinema Speculation Book Tour
Wed Nov 16 7:00 PM

Quentin Tarantino: Cinema Speculation Book Tour

Partner Event

The Town Hall, Manhattant

Meet Me in the Bathroom (New York Premiere) SOLD OUT!
Sun Oct 30 6:30 PM

Meet Me in the Bathroom (New York Premiere)

Feature Film Program

Webster Hall, Manhattan

Nightfall: Eternal Returns — Night Two SOLD OUT!
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM

Nightfall: Eternal Returns — Night Two

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Nightfall: Eternal Returns — Night One
Thu Oct 20 7:00 PM

Nightfall: Eternal Returns — Night One

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Beetlejuice
Sat Oct 15 6:30 PM

Beetlejuice

Feature Film Program

Industry City, Courtyard 1/2, Sunset Park, Brooklyn