Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science
47-01 111th Street
Corona, NY 11368
Queens Drive-In: Coming 2 America
Fri Mar 5 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Coming 2 America

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Judas and the Black Messiah + MLK/FBI
Sat Mar 6 5:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Judas and the Black Messiah + MLK/FBI

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Muppets Take Manhattan
Sun Mar 7 5:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Muppets Take Manhattan

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Rocky + Creed
Fri Mar 12 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Rocky + Creed

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Shining
Sat Mar 13 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Shining

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Singin’ in the Rain + Magic Mike XXL
Sun Mar 14 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Singin’ in the Rain + Magic Mike XXL

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Road Warrior + Bacurau
Fri Mar 19 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Road Warrior + Bacurau

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Escape from New York + RoboCop
Sat Mar 20 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Escape from New York + RoboCop

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Babe + Babe: Pig in the City
Sun Mar 21 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Babe + Babe: Pig in the City

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Thelma & Louise + Desperately Seeking Susan
Fri Mar 26 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Thelma & Louise + Desperately Seeking Susan

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Fast Times at Ridgemont High + Dazed and Confused
Sat Mar 27 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Fast Times at Ridgemont High + Dazed and Confused

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
Sun Mar 28 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Dune
Fri Apr 2 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Dune

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: North by Northwest + From Russia with Love
Sat Apr 3 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: North by Northwest + From Russia with Love

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Labyrinth
Sun Apr 4 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Labyrinth

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Shaft + Boyz n the Hood
Sat Apr 10 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Shaft + Boyz n the Hood

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Your Name
Sun Apr 11 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Your Name

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Big Lebowski
Tue Apr 20 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Big Lebowski

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Friday + Straight Outta Compton
Fri Apr 23 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Friday + Straight Outta Compton

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Past Events:

Queens Drive-In: Wolfwalkers
Sun Nov 22 6:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Wolfwalkers

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Sound of Metal
Fri Nov 20 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Sound of Metal

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Giving Voice
Thu Nov 19 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Giving Voice

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Mangrove
Wed Nov 18 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Mangrove

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Nightmare Before Christmas
Tue Nov 17 6:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Nightmare Before Christmas

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Mucho Mucho Amor: The Legend of Walter Mercado
Sat Nov 14 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Mucho Mucho Amor: The Legend of Walter Mercado

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens