Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science
47-01 111th Street
Corona, NY 11368
Queens Drive-In: On the Rocks SOLD OUT
Tue Sep 22 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: On the Rocks

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Iron Man SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 23 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Iron Man

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Mangrove
Fri Sep 25 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Mangrove

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Nomadland SOLD OUT
Sat Sep 26 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Nomadland

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: In the Mood for Love
Mon Sep 28 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: In the Mood for Love

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Disciple
Tue Sep 29 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Disciple

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Men in Black
Wed Sep 30 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Men in Black

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: I Carry You With Me
Fri Oct 2 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: I Carry You With Me

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: David Byrne’s American Utopia SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 3 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: David Byrne’s American Utopia

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Truffle Hunters
Mon Oct 5 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Truffle Hunters

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Notturno
Tue Oct 6 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Notturno

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Undine
Fri Oct 9 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Undine

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: French Exit SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 10 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: French Exit

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: WALL-E
Wed Oct 14 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: WALL-E

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Moonstruck
Thu Oct 15 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Moonstruck

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Ammonite
Fri Oct 16 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Ammonite

NewFest

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Past Events:

Queens Drive-In: MLK/FBI
Mon Sep 21 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: MLK/FBI

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Dark Crystal
Sun Sep 20 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Dark Crystal

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Gunda
Sat Sep 19 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Gunda

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Hopper/Welles
Fri Sep 18 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Hopper/Welles

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Lovers Rock SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 17 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Lovers Rock

New York Film Festival

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Farewell SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 16 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Farewell

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens