Calendar

Filter:

Rooftop Selects: War Game
Thu May 30 8:00 PM

Rooftop Selects: War Game

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

GAGA CHROMATICA BALL
Mon Jun 3 7:00 PM

GAGA CHROMATICA BALL

Feature Film Program

Gansevoort Plaza, Meatpacking District, Manhattan

The Marvels
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM

The Marvels

Feature Film Program

Hinton Park, Queens

Chronicles of a Wandering Saint
Tue Jun 4 7:30 PM

Chronicles of a Wandering Saint

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn

Rooftop Selects: Cemetery Shorts
Sat Jun 8 7:45 PM

Rooftop Selects: Cemetery Shorts

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

One Hand Don’t Clap
Tue Jun 11 7:30 PM

One Hand Don’t Clap

Feature Film Program

The Louis Armstrong House Museum, Queens

Orphan Black: Echoes — Special NY Premiere Screening
Tue Jun 11 7:45 PM

Orphan Black: Echoes — Special NY Premiere Screening

Partner Event

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Vidas Vibrantes: Shorts en Español
Wed Jun 12 7:00 PM

Vidas Vibrantes: Shorts en Español

Short Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn

Summer of Soul (…Or, When the Revolution Could Not Be Televised)
Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM

Summer of Soul (…Or, When the Revolution Could Not Be Televised)

Feature Film Program

Brower Park, Crown Heights

The Little Mermaid (2023)
Wed Jun 19 7:00 PM

The Little Mermaid (2023)

Feature Film Program

Helen Marshall Playground, Queens

My First Film
Thu Jun 20 8:00 PM

My First Film

Feature Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

Queerly Beloved: Pride Shorts in the Park
Tue Jun 25 7:00 PM

Queerly Beloved: Pride Shorts in the Park

Short Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn

Rooftop Selects: Swamp Dogg Gets His Pool Painted
Thu Jul 11 8:00 PM

Rooftop Selects: Swamp Dogg Gets His Pool Painted

Feature Film Program

Industry City, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Growing Pains: Coming-of-Age Stories
Fri Jul 12 7:00 PM

Growing Pains: Coming-of-Age Stories

Short Film Program

Jackie Robinson Playground, Brooklyn, Fort Greene

Crossing
Wed Jul 17 7:30 PM

Crossing

Feature Film Program

Gansevoort Plaza, Meatpacking District, Manhattan

Poetic Portraits
Fri Jul 19 8:00 PM

Poetic Portraits

Short Film Program

The Old American Can Factory, Gowanus, Brooklyn

The Night Visitors
Wed Jul 24 7:00 PM

The Night Visitors

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn

New York Non-Fiction
Fri Jul 26 7:45 PM

New York Non-Fiction

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Short Films, Big City
Tue Aug 6 7:00 PM

Short Films, Big City

Short Film Program

Gansevoort Plaza, Meatpacking District, Manhattan

Daughters
Thu Aug 8 6:30 PM

Daughters

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Three Promises
Wed Aug 14 7:30 PM

Three Promises

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Commons Park, Downtown, Brooklyn

Look Into My Eyes
Fri Aug 16 7:45 PM

Look Into My Eyes

Feature Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Bob Marley: One Love
Sat Aug 17 7:00 PM

Bob Marley: One Love

Feature Film Program

Brower Park, Crown Heights

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night 2024
Fri Aug 23 7:45 PM

Rooftop Shots: Closing Night 2024

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

Luther: Never Too Much
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM

Luther: Never Too Much

Feature Film Program

Brower Park, Crown Heights

Seeking Mavis Beacon

Seeking Mavis Beacon

Feature Film Program

Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine

Feature Film Program

Slums of Beverly Hills

Slums of Beverly Hills

Feature Film Program

Tompkins Square Park

Dark Toons

Dark Toons

Short Film Program

Genre in Translation

Genre in Translation

Short Film Program

Love is Strange: Romance Shorts

Love is Strange: Romance Shorts

Short Film Program

Trapped: Mind-Altering Shorts

Trapped: Mind-Altering Shorts

Short Film Program

Past Events:

Napoleon Dynamite: 20th Anniversary Celebration
Fri May 24 7:00 PM

Napoleon Dynamite: 20th Anniversary Celebration

Feature Film Program

New Design High School, Lower East Side, Manhattan

Robot Dreams
Wed May 22 7:00 PM

Robot Dreams

Feature Film Program

Corona Golf Playground, Queens

Happy Together
Tue May 21 7:00 PM

Happy Together

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn

In a Violent Nature
Sat May 18 6:00 PM

In a Violent Nature

Feature Film Program

Governors Island

This is What We Mean by Short Films: Opening Night 2024 ONLINE SALES ARE NOW CLOSED. TIX WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING AT 7:30 PM.
Fri May 17 7:45 PM

This is What We Mean by Short Films: Opening Night 2024

Short Film Program

Green-Wood Cemetery, Greenwood, Brooklyn

July Rhapsody
Tue May 14 7:00 PM

July Rhapsody

Feature Film Program

Fort Greene Park, Brooklyn