Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science
47-01 111th Street
Corona, NY 11368
Queens Drive-In: 28 Days Later + The Polio Crusade
Thu May 13 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: 28 Days Later + The Polio Crusade

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Fist of Fury + Lady Snowblood
Fri May 14 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Fist of Fury + Lady Snowblood

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Batman
Sun May 16 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Batman

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Inside Out
Wed May 19 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Inside Out

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: SHOWTIME® Original Series Flatbush Misdemeanors
Thu May 20 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: SHOWTIME® Original Series Flatbush Misdemeanors

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Blade Runner: The Final Cut
Sun May 23 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Blade Runner: The Final Cut

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Moonlight
Wed May 26 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Moonlight

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Carrie
Fri May 28 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Carrie

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Gravity + Shorts (Nose Hair & Distemper)
Sat May 29 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Gravity + Shorts (Nose Hair & Distemper)

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Jaws
Sun May 30 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Jaws

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: The Host + Shorts (Snow & The Ball Method)
Fri Jun 4 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: The Host + Shorts (Snow & The Ball Method)

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Coming to America
Wed Jun 16 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Coming to America

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Monsoon Wedding
Thu Jun 24 8:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Monsoon Wedding

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Queens Drive-In: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Past Events:

Queens Drive-In: Mamma Mia!
Sun May 9 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Mamma Mia!

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Godzilla + King Kong
Sat May 8 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Godzilla + King Kong

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope
Tue May 4 7:30 PM

Queens Drive-In: Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Groundhog Day
Sun May 2 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Groundhog Day

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

Queens Drive-In: Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
Sat May 1 7:00 PM

Queens Drive-In: Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens

ReelAbilities Film Festival: Best Summer Ever (Opening Night Event)
Thu Apr 29 6:30 PM

ReelAbilities Film Festival: Best Summer Ever (Opening Night Event)

Feature Film Program

Queens Drive-In at The New York Hall of Science, Queens