Calendar

Filter:

Encanto
Sat May 28 7:30 PM

Encanto

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Let the Little Light Shine
Sat Jun 25 8:00 PM

Let the Little Light Shine

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Docs on the Edge
Sat Jul 9 8:00 PM

Docs on the Edge

Short Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

I Didn’t See You There
Sat Jul 30 8:00 PM

I Didn’t See You There

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Past Events:

Godzilla vs. Kong
Sun Aug 29 8:00 PM

Godzilla vs. Kong

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Searchers
Sat Aug 28 8:00 PM

Searchers

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Raya and the Last Dragon CANCELLED
Sun Aug 8 8:00 PM

Raya and the Last Dragon

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Not Going Quietly
Sat Aug 7 8:00 PM

Not Going Quietly

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

New York Non-Fiction RESCHEDULED FROM 7/17 TO 7/18
Sun Jul 18 8:00 PM

New York Non-Fiction

Short Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Playing with Sharks
Sun Jun 27 8:00 PM

Playing with Sharks

Feature Film Program

Brooklyn Army Terminal, Sunset Park, Brooklyn