Industry City
Sunset Park, Brooklyn


274 36th Street, Brooklyn, New York, 11232

SHARE THIS ON


Wednesday May 18, 2016


Thursday Jun 9, 2016


Friday Jun 17, 2016


Thursday Jul 7, 2016


Friday Jul 8, 2016


Friday Jul 22, 2016


Friday Aug 5, 2016

Friday Aug 12, 2016

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

Friday Aug 19, 2016

Industry City (Sunset Park, Brooklyn)
274 36th Street, Brooklyn, New York, 11232


With Brooklyn's waterfront as the backdrop, Rooftop Films will present screenings on TWO of Industry City's amazing rooftops that offer breathtaking views of lower Manhattan's skyscape, as well as the Statue of Liberty and South Brooklyn. Just two R-Train stops past Park Slope, Industry City is an iconic Brooklyn landmark located at the intersection of culture and commerce that currently serves as a creative enclave and business accelerator.


DIRECTIONS

D, N, R to 36 St


View on Google Maps
« Previous: Industry CityNext: Industry City (Courtyard) »
Join Mailing List

Follow Rooftop FilmsFacebookTwitterInstagram
About Rooftop Films

Rooftop Films is a New York based non-profit whose mission is to engage diverse communities by showing independent movies in outdoor locations, producing new films, coordinating youth media education, and renting equipment at low cost to artists.


RDA Rooftop Films Lululemon Athletica Industry City Stella Artois LOFT Forest City Ratner Tribeca Shortlist Arts Brookfield Vimeo Brigade Marketing Auster Agency Downtown Brooklyn Partnership Indiewire Vans XO Projects Garbo Nice Shoes Sound Lounge Eastern Effects Edgeworx Studios TCS Outdoor Movies Airtable Listrak Festology DCTV Adrienne Shelly Foundation Animation Block Party IFP National Endowment for the Arts NYSCA NYC Department of Cultural Affairs