Industry City
Sunset Park, Brooklyn

Roof and Courtyard

220 36th Street, Brooklyn, New York, 11232

SHARE THIS ON


Friday May 16, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014


Saturday May 31, 2014

Saturday Jun 7, 2014

Saturday Jun 14, 2014


Saturday Jun 28, 2014

Thursday Jul 3, 2014

Saturday Jul 12, 2014


Friday Jul 18, 2014

Saturday Jul 19, 2014

Monday Aug 4, 2014

Thursday Aug 7, 2014

Friday Aug 15, 2014

Saturday Aug 16, 2014

Industry City (Sunset Park, Brooklyn)
Roof and Courtyard
220 36th Street, Brooklyn, New York, 11232

Official Link: http://www.industrycity.com


With Brooklyn's waterfront as the backdrop, Rooftop Films will present screenings among Industry City's richly historic architecture. Just two R-Train stops past Park Slope, Industry City is an iconic Brooklyn landmark located at the intersection of culture and commerce that currently serves as a creative enclave and business accelerator.


DIRECTIONS

Take the D, N, or R trains to 36th Street


View on Google Maps
« Previous: Greenpoint High School For Engineering and Automotive Technology (Formerly Automotive High School)Next: Industry City »
Join Mailing List

Follow Rooftop FilmsFacebookTwitterMySpace
About Rooftop Films

Rooftop Films is a New York based non-profit whose mission is to engage diverse communities by showing independent movies in outdoor locations, producing new films, coordinating youth media education, and renting equipment at low cost to artists.

Industry City
Rooftop Films Blog UPCOMING
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
Friday Aug 1, 2014
Saturday Aug 2, 2014

Domicile Listrak Rooftop Films 2014 indiegogo Industry City AT&T Piper Heidsieck New Amsterdam Gin and Vodka Talenti Gelato WNET Thirteen Technological Cinevideo Systems Outdoor Movies Time Out New York YouTube Film Biz Recycling Film Biz Recycling Forest City Squarespace Bulleit Bourbon DCTV Eastern Effects Edgeworx Studios AT&T Festology NYSCA NEA NYCulture indieWIRE